Loading... Please wait...

Sales Representatives

Cathy Gormley
AZ, NM
Contact: (505) 554-3445
Email: cgormley9@msn.com

Charles (Chuck) Conner
MS, AL, GA
Contact: (615) 804-9835
Email: cconner01@gmail.com

David Baker
NV, UT, ID, WY, MT
Contact: (801) 706-7937
Email: david.r.baker@comcast.net

     

Deb Otto & Bob Adams
TX, LA, OK, AR
Deb's Contact: (817) 269-3362
Bob's Contact: (214) 704-9228
Email: debotto115@gmail.com
Email: adamsrl@swbell.net

David Martin
MN, IA
Contact: (612) 616-0930
Email: davmartex@juno.com
Duane Wise
Northern California
Contact: (707) 292-5429
Email: duanewnotionfab@volcano.net
     
Joseph Clark
NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT
Contact: (508) 435-5559
Email: c.clarkjw@comcast.net
Judy Richter
WA
Contact: (541) 844-5280
Email: judymrichter@comcast.net
Jennifer Stehley
ND, SD 
Contact: (608) 215-4373
Email: jlstehley@gmail.com
     
Mike Louie
OR
Contact: (541) 513-1870
Email: nwfabricguy@yahoo.com
Steven Weissman
FL, CO
Contact: (772) 463-1337
Email: stevenweissman43@gmail.com
Angie Ligon
KS, MO & NE
Contact: (573) 268-2530
Email: ligon.angie@gmail.com
     
Tom Rice
IL, IN, WI, Lower MI
Contact: (847) 219-6230
Email: trice@isellfabric.com
Teresa Norman
MI
Contact: (248) 930-7007
Email: beautextiles@comcast.net
Tom Transou
NC, SC
Contact: (336) 209-7408
Email: tptransoul1@aol.com
     
Laura Regnaud
VA, WV
Contact: (864) 884-9420
Email: stelaurfabs@gmail.com
Nanette Berkley
OH, PA, NJ, MD, DE
Contact: (540) 392-2640
Email: winette@va.net

Wendy Hager
Southern California
Contact: (949) 350-4072
Email: Wendy@anthologyfabrics.com Email: Wendyhager918@yahoo.com

Janai Q. Comer
AK
Contact: (907) 831-1055
Email: seiscafe@cvinternet.net