Loading... Please wait...

Sales Representatives

Angie Ligon
KS, MO & NE
Contact: (573) 268-2530
Email: ligon.angie@gmail.com

Bob Adams & Deb Otto
TX, LA, OK, AR
Bob's Contact: (214) 704-9228
Deb's Contact: (817) 269-3362 
Email: adamsrl@swbell.net
Email: debotto115@gmail.com

Lauren Robinson
AZ, NM
Contact: (412) 916-4033
Email: lrobinson4033@gmail.com

     

Charles (Chuck) Conner
MS, AL, GA, TN, KY
Contact: (615) 804-9835
Email: cconner01@gmail.com

Danielle Coomans
WA
Contact: (206) 399-3253
Email: danielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com

David Baker
NV, UT, ID, WY, MT
Contact: (801) 706-7937
Email: david.r.baker@comcast.net

     

David Martin
MN, IA
Contact: (612) 616-0930
Email: davmartex@juno.com

Duane Wise
Northern California
Contact: (707) 292-5429
Email: duanewnotionfab@volcano.net

Janai Q. Comer
AK
Contact: (907) 831-1055
Email: 907fabrics@valdezak.net
     

Jennifer Stehley
ND, SD, WI 
Contact: (608) 215-4373
Email: jlstehley@gmail.com

Joseph Clark
NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT
Contact: (508) 435-5559
Email: c.clarkjw@comcast.net

Judy Richter
OR
Contact: (541) 844-5280
Email: judy@judymrichter.com

     
Shirley Mandler
PA, MD, NJ, DE, VA, WV
Contact: (410) 474-0956
Email: shirley@smandler.com

Steven Weissman
FL, CO
Contact: (772) 463-1337
Email: stevenweissman43@gmail.com

Teresa Norman
MI
Contact: (248) 930-7007
Email: beautextiles@comcast.net

     

Marc Jacobs
IL, IN, OH
Contact: (312) 213-4667
Email: marcjacobs@aol.com

Tom Transou
NC, SC
Contact: (336) 209-7408
Email: tptransoul1@aol.com

Wendy Hager
Southern California
Contact: (949) 350-4072
Email: wendy@anthologyfabrics.com,
Email: wendyhager918@yahoo.com 

Tammy Lewis
MT, ID
Contact: (406) 437-2413 
Email: Trlmontana@yahoo.com