Loading... Please wait...

Sales Representatives

Tammy Rice
KS, MO & NE
Contact: (847) 309-1995
Email: trice@isellfabric.com

Bob Adams & Deb Otto
TX, LA, OK, AR
Bob's Contact: (214) 704-9228
Deb's Contact: (817) 269-3362 
Email: adamsrl@swbell.net
Email: crazy4quilting@hotmail.com

 

Kurt Myers
MI
Contact: (616) 883-6029
Mobile: (616) 485-6223
Email: ckmm527@comcast.net
Deborah Holmes
NJ, PA
(315) 436-8744
debbiedavid@ddfabric.com
 

Carol Cama
FL (panhandle), DE, MD
Contact: (315) 415-9963
Email: fenway003@gmail.com

Danielle Coomans
WA
Contact: (206) 399-3253
Email: danielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com

 

Duane Wise
Northern California
Contact: (707) 292-5429
Email: duanewnotionfab@volcano.net 
Jennifer Stehley
ND, SD, WI 
Contact: (608) 215-4373
Email: jlstehley@gmail.com
 

Joseph Clark
NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT
Contact: (508) 435-5559
Email: c.clarkjw@comcast.net

Tom Transou
NC, SC
Contact: (336) 209-7408
Email: tptransoul1@aol.com 

 
 Steven Weissman
FL, CO
Contact: (772) 463-1337
Email: stevenweissman43@gmail.com
Steve Strauss
Northern MS, AL, GA, TN, KY, VA
(336) 210-1084 PHONE
(336) 298-4808 FAX
fabricman@me.com
 

Joe Escobar
Southern CA, Southern NV, AR
(661) 305-4119 PHONE
(661) 299-6831 FAX
jefabric@msn.com

Brian Schaff
MT, Northern ID
(605) 641-7516
fabricbrian@gmail.com

 

 Michelle Kunigisky
OR
Contact: (503) 407-8958
michellekunigisky@gmail.com 
  David Baker
Eastern NV, UT, Southern ID, WY
Contact: (804) 706-7937
Email: david.r.baker@comcast.net
 
Cathy Gormley
NM
(505) 897-7185 PHONE
(505) 554-3445 FAX
cgormley9@msn.com 

Janai Q. Comer
AK, HI
Contact: (907) 831-1055
Email: 907fabrics@valdezak.net  

 

  

Clarinda Nelson,
MN, IA
(952) 913-8406
Email: Clarindamarie@gmail.com